Pucking Hockey Inspection

Pucking Hockey Inspection

It’s been a while since I’ve blogged on here, Pucking Hocey Reviews. Since my last blog post I have been sitting back and observing Pucking Hockey. In latest posts I told my story and my Review of Pucking Hockey. All good of course which can be found here.

Since then Pucking has been very good to me, still. They added baseball to their handicapping service and have done very well. I could go on and on about the records but it’s best you check them out for yourself.

This season, 2016-2017 they are proving their NHL picks are the best once again. Currently over $3,000 and winning their first top NHL pick of the month. That was the biggest game I have ever received from Pucking Hockey. The game ended up being a 10-0 victory. Proof can be found here.

Pucking Hockey still documents their plays on Twitter. They continue to tweet their picks when the puck drops and often screen shot the initial email that went to their clients. Being a current subscriber, I can prove this. Besides, with over 8,000 followers it may be a bit hard to fudge their tweets.

pucking-hockey-reviews-and-predictions

Anyways. If you’re a current subscriber of Pucking Hockey be sure to share your Review of Pucking Hockey below in the comment section.

3 thoughts on “Pucking Hockey Inspection

      1. Michal,

        They have now lost 5 in a row. Being a client I understand your frustration. However, you have to realize this is an investment. Pucking Hockey does not gamble as it’s written all over their website. I have been with them since 2011ish and they have made me consistent profits. YES! Of course they have and will always go through cold spells, but as they and I have just stated, it’s an investment. They went through a 8 game losing streak back in 2013. It’s was rough, but I stuck to the money management system they set up for me, and I never lost all of my money. They then followed up that cold streak with an incredible run. You can find those results under documented hockey predictions, located on their website.

        You cannot expect Pucking Hockey to be victorious with every NHL picks they release.

        With all that being said, if you do not have the patience with this investment. This is not the place you want to be around. If you’re a gambler, this is not the place you want to be around.

        I recommend talking to Pucking Hockey. I have heard they have issued refunds in the past, even though they state they don’t in their TOS. But, email them, be kind, do not be a prick. They are VERY reasonable.

        Like

Leave a Reply

