Pucking Hockey Reviews

Pucking Hockey Reviews

This blog is strictly for Pucking Hockey Reviews and is intended to share your experience with Pucking Hockey. If you’re a past or current client be sure to email me your experience and we will share it with the world! (puckinghockeyreviews@gmail.com)

With that being said, I am a current client of Pucking Hockey. I have been a client since 2011 when he emailed me with his first sales pitch. Since then, I have been hooked. But it wasn’t all peaches and ice cream. Like any other sports handicapping service there are some rough patches but overall Pucking Hockey has made me money each month and each season. And to me, that’s all that matters.

I remember when I received Pucking Hockey’s first sales pitch, it was something I have never heard from any other sports handicapper. It was to the point and it had the most sincere text flow I have ever heard from a sports handicapper. And Pucking Hockey turned out to be that sincere and most honest hockey handicapper I have ever encountered. I do use other Sports Handicapping Services like Doc Sports but they don’t compare to Pucking Hockey.

I have stumbled across some negative content involving Pucking Hockey but there are only 3 posts on the thread entitled “Pucking Hockey are scammers“. There’s only 3 posts (including the initial poster) because from my experience, there shouldn’t be any disatisfied clients. But like every other business, there’s always going to be negative feedback. Overall however Pucking Hockey has been consistent and honest. And they respond back to my emails almost immediately showing Pucking Hockey truly cares about their work.

Now I have also stumbled upon a website called CapperTek and found numerous great reviews from clients about Pucking Hockey. Here are a few examples:

“One of the best consistent hockey handicappers I have dealt with. 1-2 picks a day, nothing outrageous, pure constant weekly wins. Worth every penny. Been making money every week since I signed up. Must sign up to believe the money making wins”
-Submitted by “Luis”

“I have been using puckinghockey.com for a couple months now and I honestly have to say that I am extremely happy with the service. I find them to be very honest, very straightforward and very detailed in their analysis of the games they choose. They do not just give picks randomly just to give a pick and I like the fact they make their picks sparingly and only when they feel very confident in the results. Their record has been very impressive and they have been very timely with their picks as well. I am looking forward to a long and profitable relationship. Thanks to puckinghockey.com !!!!!!”
Submitted by “Frank Pingtella”

Click here to read all of Pucking Hockey’s Reviews from past and current clients. And remember, if you are a past or current client be sure to email me your experience and I will share it on my blog post. (puckinghockeyreviews@gmail.com)

Leave a Reply

